When you first connect your social media channels to your Beatchain profile, you give us permission to:

  1. Read follower data from your social media profiles so we can display it back to you in Insights
  2. Publish posts on your pages, so you can schedule content to go out in advance.

From time to time, Facebook and Twitter will require that you re-authorize Beatchain's permissions, to confirm that you still want us to be able to read your data and publish your posts.

You would normally receive a notification from us if one of these permissions has expired, but if you find that you suddenly have missing insights data, or your scheduled posts are not publishing, you may need to manually disconnect and reconnect your social media profile to grant Beatchain those permissions.

Disconnect your account....

And then reconnect!



Did this answer your question?