If you need to downgrade or unsubscribe from your plan, you can make changes to your plan at any time by going to https://beatchain.com/user-profile

Once your plan ends, you'll lose access to the Beatchain toolset, and the following will be taken down or cancelled:

  • All Releases submitted after April 23rd 2021*

  • HypeLinks, Presaves and Webpages

  • Scheduled Launchpad Posts

  • Fanbuilder Campaigns

Did this answer your question?